Treasure Island Foods
Shopping List: 0 items checkout

Class Schedule

Class Schedule

Tuesday, August 5 - 7:00-9:00pm

Old Havana Foods

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 36 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, August 12 - 6:00-9:00pm

Healthier Tomorrows

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, August 19 - 7:00pm-9:00pm

The Salsa Truck

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, August 26 - 5:30-8:30pm

PQM and The Publican

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 84 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 9 - 7:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday Dinner Club & Honey Butter Fried Chicken

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 16 - 7:00-9:00pm

At the Kitchen Door

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 37 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 23 - 7:00-9:00pm

Vivere - Italian Village Restaurants

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 30 - 7:00-9:00pm

Bistrot Margot

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, October 21 - 7:00-9:00pm

Ceres' Table

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 4 - 7:00-9:00pm

Italian Village

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 11 - 7:00-9:00pm

My Private Chef

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class