Treasure Island Foods
Shopping List: 0 items checkout

Class Schedule

Class Schedule

Tuesday, August 26 - 5:30-8:30pm

PQM and The Publican

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 73 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 9 - 7:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday Dinner Club & Honey Butter Fried Chicken

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 37 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 16 - 7:00-9:00pm

At the Kitchen Door

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 5 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 23 - 7:00-9:00pm

Vivere - Italian Village Restaurants

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 9 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 30 - 7:00-9:00pm

Bistrot Margot

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Only 9 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, October 7 - 7:00-9:00pm

Knife & Tine

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Only 10 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, October 14 - 7:00-9:00pm

Italian Village Restaurants

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 10 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, October 21 - 7:00-9:00pm

Ceres' Table

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 8 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, October 28 - 7:00-9:00pm

Fortune Fish, HotChocolate & MK

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 10 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 4 - 7:00-9:00pm

Italian Village

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 10 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 11 - 7:00-9:00pm

My Private Chef

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class