Treasure Island Foods
Shopping List: 0 items checkout

Class Schedule

Class Schedule

Tuesday, April 29 - 7:00pm-9:00pm

Farmhouse

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Cooking School Class

sold out

Tuesday, May 6 - 7:00-9:00pm

Upton's Naturals

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, May 13 - 7:00-9:00pm

Fortune Seafood Company

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 30 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, May 20 - 7:00pm-9:00pm

Sandwich Me In

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 39 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, June 3 - 7:00-9:00pm

Range

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 37 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, June 10 - 7:00-9:00pm

Due Lire

2121 N. Clybourn Ave.

Only 28 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, June 17 - 7:00-9:00pm

El Mariachi

2121 N Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, June 24 - 7:00-9:00pm

Bombay Bliss

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 37 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, July 15 - 7:00-9:00pm

Revolucion Steakhouse

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, July 22 - 7:00-9:00pm

La Cantina Chophouse - Italian Village Restaurants

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 16 - 7:00-9:00pm

At the Kitchen Door

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, September 23 - 7:00-9:00pm

Vivere - Italian Village Restaurants

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 4 - 7:00-9:00pm

Italian Village

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class

Tuesday, November 11 - 7:00-9:00pm

My Private Chef

2121 N. Clybourn Ave

Only 40 seats left

Cooking School Class